Generic Viagra

HOME

New Oak Ridge Boys Album: 17th Avenue Revival

Updated:

Country Veterans Get Back to their Roots

More>>

National Ag Day 2018

A picturesque farm A picturesque farm

While we celebrate America's farming heritage every day, we take this day to throw an extra bright spotlight on the industry!

More>>

Highlights from the Diamonds & Dirt Horse Classic

Updated:

It's the largest futurity purse in the Lone Star State with more 1 million in cash and prizes. 

More>>

AARP Live Minute: Improving Energy Efficiency

Making your home more energy efficient. Making your home more energy efficient.
Updated:

AARP's Sarah Jennings has some tips for making your home more energy efficient.

More>>

Ag Community Loses a Great Leader and Visionary

In Memoriam: Dr. Pearse Lyons, Alltech President and Founder, 1944-2018 In Memoriam: Dr. Pearse Lyons, Alltech President and Founder, 1944-2018
Updated:

“He was a man who never saw problems, only a challenge that had not yet been solved.” —Alric Blake, CEO and Treasurer of Alltech.

More>>

Luciano De Castro Gets First PBR Win

Updated:

The PBR made a stop this weekend in North Little Rock, Arkansas this weekend. 

More>>

RODEO HOUSTON Continues

Updated:

We've got video highlights and results from Super Series II. 

More>>

What Happens When a Cowboy Wins $433,333

RFD-TV's The American Saddle Bronc Champion Cort Scheer is putting his winnings back into the pasture. 

More>>

NRECA and CoBANK Talk Rural Infrastructure

Rural broadband expansion. Rural broadband expansion.
Updated:

Industry leaders discuss broadband expansion and other rural development projects that are closely tied to President Trump’s infrastructure plan as well as the anticipated Farm Bill.

More>>

Jordan Ketscher Named CINCH Timed Event Champion

Updated:

This California Cowboy tied 25 animals in a cumulative time of 324.3 seconds to make him the 14th man in the 34-year history of the CINCH Timed Event Championship to claim the prestigious title and $100,000. 

More>>

Get great merchandise from The American

Updated:

Check out the cool gear from The American, RFD-TV and the Cowboy Channel.

More>>

Mama Knows Best

Updated:

Pork chops, gravy, creamed potatoes and more! Get this week's recipes from Paula Deen.

More>>

AARP Live Minute: Saving Money on Heating Costs

AARP's Sarah Jennings has some tips for staying warm without wasting money during the winter. AARP's Sarah Jennings has some tips for staying warm without wasting money during the winter.

AARP's Sarah Jennings has some tips for staying warm without wasting money during the winter.

More>>

Meet Your 2018 AMERICAN Champions!

The American Rodeo Winners at THE AMERICAN presented by DISH, February 25, 2018 The American Rodeo Winners at THE AMERICAN presented by DISH, February 25, 2018

Here are the winners of the 2018 edition of “The World’s Richest One Day Rodeo” – THE AMERICAN presented by DISH!

More>>

Photos: Relive the Excitement

Bareback winner Kaycee Field during the Shoot Out at THE AMERICAN presented by DISH, February 25, 2018. Bareback winner Kaycee Field during the Shoot Out at THE AMERICAN presented by DISH, February 25, 2018.

See the winning moments from The American!

More>>

Meet Your 2018 American Athletes

RFD-TV'S THE AMERICAN presented by DISH RFD-TV'S THE AMERICAN presented by DISH

Alphabetical listing of all athletes who will be competing in the 2018 edition of THE AMERICAN presented by DISH

More>>

DISH and RFD-TV Recognize Outstanding Athletes

Jane Fambro receives the Back-In-The-Saddle Award with RFD-TV's Amy Wilson, DISH CMO Jay Roth  and RFD-TV's Sean Cassidy. Jane Fambro receives the Back-In-The-Saddle Award with RFD-TV's Amy Wilson, DISH CMO Jay Roth and RFD-TV's Sean Cassidy.

Special awards honor the grit it takes to compete at The American.

More>>

Runaway June to Perform at RFD-TV'S THE AMERICAN presented by DISH

Runaway June Runaway June

The country music trio will perform during the opening ceremonies, on Sunday, February 25.

More>>

Full Results from Round 2 of the Semi-Finals

Saddle Bronc Rider Heith DeMoss' performance at Round 2 of THE AMERICAN Semi-Finals, on Friday, February 23, 2018. Saddle Bronc Rider Heith DeMoss' performance at Round 2 of THE AMERICAN Semi-Finals, on Friday, February 23, 2018.

See how the athletes performed in Friday's performance.

More>>

Full Results from Round 1 of the Semi-Finals

Get the complete details from Thursday night's event.

More>>

Delbert McClinton Added to Fan Zone Lineup!

See the complete schedule of free performances on the AARP Stage!

More>>

AARP Live Minute: Tax-related Identity Theft

AARP Live Minute: Tax-related Identity Theft AARP Live Minute: Tax-related Identity Theft

Tax-season is prime-time for fraudsters to strike, but AARP's Sarah Jennings has some tips for avoiding tax-related identity theft.

More>>

2018 Bull Riding Semi-Finals Results

Some of the best riders in the world competed at Cowtown Coliseum. Who advanced?

More>>

2018 Steer Wrestling Slack and Buy Back Results

See which wrestlers will advance to compete in the Semi-Finals.

More>>

2018 Team Roping Slack and Buy Back Results

Now 21 teams have earned a spot to compete in the Semi-Finals. See the list.

More>>

2018 Tie Down Roping Slack and Buy Back Results

After the Buy Back, 22 ropers will now continue the quest for The American.

More>>

2018 Barrel Racing Slack and Buy Back Results

See results from today's slack Buy Back event.

More>>

Watch Bull Riding Semi-Finals TONIGHT!

Tune into the Cowboy Channel for some of the best bull riders in the world!

More>>

Barrel Racing Slack - Watch Today!

Watch on the Cowboy Channel at 1:00 PM Eastern! Get details.

More>>

Pre-Slack Qualifier Event - Feb. 18 , 2018

Get the list of finalists from the Pre-Slack Qualifier.

More>>

American Qualifier Highlights: Bareback, Saddle Bronc, Team Roping

Updated:

Find out who will be moving on to Semi-Finals next week. 

More>>

NRCHA Celebration of Champions

Updated:

Amy Wilson has highlights and results. 

More>>

Living Legends to Battle Bulls at RFD-TV's THE AMERICAN Semi-Finals

With headliner names like J.B. Mauney, Cody Teel, Mike Lee and Guilherme Marchi you can bet we're talking about a jaw-clenching battle of the ages between man and bovine beasts. 

More>>

Young Barrel Racer Hopes to Shine at THE AMERICAN Semi-Finals

Updated:

Ten-year-old London Gorhom is making quite the name for herself within the barrel racing industry and is ready for her next big test: THE AMERICAN Semi-Finals. 

More>>

The Sound of Hooves with Jackie Ganter

Updated:

RedBull's video series "Sound of Sport" is an immersive video experience.

More>>

CINCH World's Toughest Rodeo to Host American Qualifier in Nashville

Updated:

CINCH World's Toughest Rodeo will be hosting an American qualifier this weekend in conjunction with their event, which will be held at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee. 

More>>

Rodeo Athletes Advance to RFD-TV's THE AMERICAN Semi Finals

Updated:

Watch highlights from the latest steer wrestling, team roping, saddle bronc, and bareback qualifiers. 

More>>

DISH Welcomed as Presenting Sponsor

RFD-TV's THE AMERICAN presented by DISH RFD-TV's THE AMERICAN presented by DISH

As announced on this evening’s broadcast of “Road to THE AMERICAN,” RFD-TV is thrilled to welcome DISH as presenting sponsor of THE AMERICAN, “the World’s Richest One Day Rodeo.”

More>>

Enjoy the Patriotic Tribute from The American

Read the complete poem and watch the video from The American.

More>>

EXCLUSIVE: Watch RFD-TV's Interview with President Trump

President Donald Trump is interviewed by RFD-TV's Mark Oppold. President Donald Trump is interviewed by RFD-TV's Mark Oppold.
Updated:

RFD-TV's Mark Oppold talks to President Trump in this exclusive interview.

More>>

Watch President Trump's Speech

See the complete speech from his address at the American Farm Bureau Federation convention.

More>>

Good Friday Re-airing

Bareback rider Kaycee Feild rides to victory at THE AMERICAN 2018. Bareback rider Kaycee Feild rides to victory at THE AMERICAN 2018.

Friday, March 30 – 9 AM ET | 8 AM CT | 7 AM MT | 6 AM PT – Re-live all the thrilling action from “The World’s Richest One Day Rodeo!”

More>>

Complete Recap of President Trump’s Appearance at AFBF Convention

President Donald Trump addresses attendees at the AFBF Convention President Donald Trump addresses attendees at the AFBF Convention
Updated:

ENCORE AIRING TONIGHT! – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Trump is the First Sitting President to Address the AFBF Since George HW Bush in 1992.

More>>

Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Roudup Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Roudup

Wed, Mar 21 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT – Debbe adventures through the Colorado wilderness, moves a herd of cattle through an eclipse, and enjoys a very unique game of Ranch disc golf.

More>>

Your Favorite Shows Are Now On The Amazon FireStick

RuralTV on Amazon fireTV RuralTV on Amazon fireTV

Find out about the latest way to watch!

More>>

The Cowboy Channel Now on DIRECTV

The Cowboy Channel now on DIRECTV The Cowboy Channel now on DIRECTV

Beginning December 27, 2017 – DIRECTV Channel 603

More>>

Tennessee State 4-H Youth Advocate For Agriculture

4-H 4-H
Updated:

Tennessee 4-H State Council Vice President, Aaron Lay joined RFD-TV during "Market Day Report" to talk about leadership opportunities that 4-H gives students.

More>>

American Farm Odyssey

American Farm Odyssey American Farm Odyssey

Caleb visits Buchanan Farms in Rutland Wisconsin, where, in addition to other crops, they harvest the wind.

More>>

Three Qualifiers Split A Million Dollars

Kaycee Feild, Matt Reeves, and Cort Scheer split the $1,000,000 Bonus at THE AMERICAN presented by DISH, February 25, 2018. Kaycee Feild, Matt Reeves, and Cort Scheer split the $1,000,000 Bonus at THE AMERICAN presented by DISH, February 25, 2018.

World’s Richest One-Day Rodeo pays $2 Million!

More>>

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Americo

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Americo RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Americo

Mon, Apr 16 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – For over 100 years, Americo Life, Inc.’s family of insurance companies has been committed to providing the life insurance, Medicare Supplement insurance, and annuity products you need to protect your mortgage, health, family, and future.

More>>

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Total Feeds

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Total Feeds RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Total Feeds

Mon, Apr 9 –  8 PM ET | 7 PM | 6 PM | 5 PM – Dr. Harry Anderson will be showcasing some amazing first hand results from the users of Total Feeds products!

More>>

FarmHer

Throwback Brewery founders Annette Lee and Nicole Carrier didn’t set out to own a brewery on a farm, but now they wouldn’t have it any other way. Throwback Brewery founders Annette Lee and Nicole Carrier didn’t set out to own a brewery on a farm, but now they wouldn’t have it any other way.

Fri, Mar 23 – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Meet the leading ladies behind the barn doors of Throwback Brewery in New Hampshire, complete with an on-site farm where they grow hops, crops and livestock as part of their farm to glass approach.

More>>

Chasing Down Madison Brown

Madison learns to play polo, where the number one rule is: don't fall off! Madison learns to play polo, where the number one rule is: don't fall off!

Fri, Mar 23 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Madison learns to play polo, where the number one rule is: don't fall off!

More>>

Positively Paula

Positively Paula - Paula Deen Positively Paula - Paula Deen

TONIGHT! - 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT - Join Paula Deen to see what's cookin' in her kitchen this week!

More>>

RURAL AMERICA LIVE - Crisis in the Heartland: The Opioid Epidemic (Encore Presentation)

RURAL AMERICA LIVE - Opioids: Epidemic in Rural America RURAL AMERICA LIVE - Opioids: Epidemic in Rural America

Thu, Mar 22 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Learn how the the AFBF, the NFU, and the USDA are all joining forces with RFD-TV to fight back against this powerful addiction.

More>>

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Case IH

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with CASE IH RURAL AMERICA LIVE with CASE IH

Mon, Mar 26 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Learn how Case IH is defining new categories of equipment automation for agriculture and piloting autonomous technology in real-life scenarios.

More>>

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with American Century Investments

Mon, Apr 2 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Find out how American Century Investments, headquartered in the heartland, can help you plant financial seeds for your future.

More>>

Gaither Gospel Hour with Joey + Rory

Gaither Gospel Hour with Joey + Rory Gaither Gospel Hour with Joey + Rory

TONIGHT! Hosted by Bill Gaither, Joey + Rory singing their favorite hymns and discuss the strength which these timeless songs provided to them during their very difficult struggle.

More>>

Alan Jackson: Precious Memories – Encore Airing

Alan Jackson - Precious Memories Alan Jackson - Precious Memories

Mon, Jan 29 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Taped live at the historic Ryman Auditorium, “The Mother Church Of Country Music,” in Nashville, Tennessee, Alan Jackson delivers a powerful performance.

More>>

Roots Run Deep

Experience the legacy of the Glenn and Kimbro families. Find out more.

More>>

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

    Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

    Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch RoudupDebbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Roudup

    Explore the best dude ranches in the country. Find out more.

    Wed, Mar 21 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT – Debbe adventures through the Colorado wilderness, moves a herd of cattle through an eclipse, and enjoys a very unique game of Ranch disc golf.

  • FarmHer

    FarmHer

    Throwback Brewery founders Annette Lee and Nicole Carrier didn’t set out to own a brewery on a farm, but now they wouldn’t have it any other way.Throwback Brewery founders Annette Lee and Nicole Carrier didn’t set out to own a brewery on a farm, but now they wouldn’t have it any other way.

    Fridays – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Meet the women changing the face of agriculture.

    Fri, Mar 23 – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Meet the leading ladies behind the barn doors of Throwback Brewery in New Hampshire, complete with an on-site farm where they grow hops, crops and livestock as part of their farm to glass approach.

  • The Dailey & Vincent Show

    The Dailey & Vincent Show

    Dailey & VincentDailey & Vincent

    “The Dailey & Vincent Show” is is a weekly 30 minute music, entertainment and lifestyles show featuring musical performances, guest segments, cooking and humor. Guests on the show have included Vince Gill, Dan Tyminski, The Oak Ridge Boys, and Jimmy Fortune of the Statler Brothersamong other famed country and bluegrass acts.

    Sat, Mar 24 – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – “Love Gone Wrong” – Dailey & Vincent showcase their wonderful band this week on The Dailey & Vincent Show!

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .
Buy Medications
From the Best Drug Store of November 2017
as per Customer Reviews
  • 100% MoneyBack Guarantee
  • Lowest prices on the net (at the moment)
  • Ultrafast Delivery
  • Discount code available (Limited Offer!)
Save 70% of
retail price, and even
10% more with this
coupon:
cm-3586

Apply on checkout page,
when there is a product in the cart